New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy at first, but very outgoing after I open up...

Male (44) looking for Female Welland, Ontario, Canada

Looking for fit, athletic type women, also fashion or supermodel types!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Alexander's Fonthil

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Simulation, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games arePC---Minesweeper(whiz at beginner; having trouble at Intermediate Level)
Old School Video Arcade Games---Pac-Man; Asteroids(Comet Busters on older versions of Windows, eg. WINDOWS 95); Frogger; Ms. Pac-Man(all from ATARI)
Original X-Box: ATARI Anthology; Bloodrayne 2; Bruce Lee: Quest of the Dragon; Dead or Alive: Xtreme Beach Volleyball; NHL 09; Playboy: The Mansion; Rocky Legends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Music, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funGoing bicycling from late spring to mid autumn....
Used to belong to a gym...thinking about rejoining...
Enjoy swimming in the summer
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have an ambition to learn the following: Scuba/Deep Sea Diving; Waterskiing; Surfing; Wakeboarding; White-Water Rafting; Bronco Busting; Bull Riding; Sleeping on a Bed of Nails; Walking over Hot Coals; maybe(Fire Breathing or Fire Eating).....Contortionism...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTrying to sort out my job situation---possibly thinking of self-employment work in photography/arts...

Willing to BE A HOUSE HUSBAND...while working from home...while girlfriend/wife works!!! Why do I believe this---we are in the 21st Century...and there is nothing wrong with the man staying at home, while the wife works!!!

Very Open-Minded---Willing to try a Polyamourous Relationship
Modernistic views on Church---esp. Women's involvement or lack of in Catholic Church...Women are accepted in Protestant Churches as Priest or Ministers and yet not the Catholic Church??? Why? I strongly believe the Catholic Church is outdated by a few centuries...with regards to having WOMEN PRIESTS, or PRIESTS BEING ALLOWED TO BE MARRIED!!! I would like to see a much more liberalised Catholic Church...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAge range: 22 to 44

SUPERMODEL OR MODEL-LIKE LOOKS!!!
Jobs---Ranging from Modellling to Acting to ex-Playboy Playmates; maybe even Tia Carrere!!!

Happiness; Being Very Open-Minded; Very Independent; Self-Support Herself; Very Passionate; Wealthy or Royalty

Identical Twins; Conjoined Twins; Contortionist; Female Magician

Being Bi-curious or Bisexual...

Age Range 22 to 44

Ethnic Background: English Canadian; British; Australian; Christian-Indian(from India); Japanese
On the first dateTake my date either to an art gallery, or a place of culture; and surprise her with dinner at a non-traditional restaurant---eg. Japanese; Chinese; Thai etc....

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNHL Hockey: Toronto Maple Leafs
NBA Basketball:
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame