New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my cowboy

Female (29) looking for Male Edmonton, Canada

I love to be outside and hanging out with people. In the summer I like to go camping and hiking, and I have been skydiving and love it. I also like to go skiing in the mountains in the winter. I can't say I am really a country girl because I have lived in the city a lot of my life but I have always wanted to move back to an acreage outside the city. I also have a puppy that is soo adorable and has a ton of energy so she keeps me on the go.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInterior designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Music typesCountry
Idea of funHanging out around a firepit with friends and having a couple drinks or going skydiving.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a guys who wants to spend time with me and is caring and thoughtful. He must also be respectful.
On the first dateFor a first date I think just going for dinner and drinks is a good way to talk and get to know each other.