New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keep Smiling.....it's contagious

Female (53) looking for Male Woodbridge, Canada

I am a fun loving individual who loVes to smile and enjoy life. I live life to the fullest. I'm always smiling. Smiling is good for the soul. I am a caring person who loVes and accepts everyone. I don't judge and don't like to be judged. I am patient and caring. I'm a good listener and love good conversation over a coffee. I enjoy my job and don't mind working hard. I'm trust worthy and I hate gossip. I mind my own business and don't put my nose where it doesn't belong. Overall I'm a well rounded fun loving individual who loves life and want to make the best of it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesDance
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars

Views

Goal in lifeIs to live life to the fullest. Be happy and enjoy every day as if its your last.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust, loyalty and honesty

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga