New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that rare find....

Female (40) looking for Male Glendora, California, United States

Who am I? Defining myself is difficult because I am a woman of many hobbies and desires. But the pursuit of defining myself is a continuous journey because I believe that when we stop aiming to learn more about ourselves, we cease to be whole.

But for the sake of self-disclosure, I can say that I am a woman who will give the world to my family and friends, a woman who is proud of my accomplishments but not defined by them, a woman who knows how to be a woman and who seeks a man who knows how to be a man, and a woman who can be a shrink by day and the life of the party by night without any difficulty being 100% comfortable in either role...for what my job is, where I live, who I hang out with, etc...these are all mere specks on the road of my life and I want to find a partner who wants to travel that road with me.

Although, I am in the pursuit of love by no means will I rush into a relationship just to have a boyfriend. Anything worth having is worth sorting through those that don't quite work to find that rare gem of a man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMental health therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness