New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just taking it as it comes

Female (54) looking for Male Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Chemistry is hard to find. Having someone to talk to about your day. Meet at the spur of the moment. Being spontaneous. Enjoy doing different things. Being active. Most important being able to put yourself in someone else's shoes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St.ignatius orthodox church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAccount executive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsBrady bunch, lost in space, flintstones . Sons of Anarchy. Desperate housewives. Barrett Jackson. Naz car races. Hockey .
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesGrease, jaws, night at the museum, 50 shades of Gray
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsMadonna, Cher, Kiss, Led Zeplin.
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksHealth & fitness, foods to eat
Idea of funGoing to a play or movie. Experience different restaurants . Meeting new people. Enjoying the outdoors in nice weather.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to simplify . Downsize, travel , be happy with a companion that my kids get along with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerFun and enjoys different creative things to do
On the first dateGo for walks, coffee or meet somewhere quiet